For some reason I feel like resetting my whole ps3 like when i first got it. The reason i do is becuase i havent played it lately and i feel like i need to reset everything. What should I do? Im wondering becuase i really sont want to lose all my game data. Also my online for playstation network account is kinda jacked up and i was going to make a new one as well. But the main thing is should i reset my Ps3 or not?