Home Xbox Forum XBOX QUESTION NEED HELP?

XBOX QUESTION NEED HELP?

22
3
SHARE

If you erase an XBOX LIVE account from the original XBOX:

Does the information you put in (credit card #,name,ect) remain in memory the next time someone wants to input XBOX LIVE information?

For example, say I delete my XBOX LIVE account off the Original XBOX’s hard drive, that information is completely gone, correct?

Or does it work like the next time someone inputs information to sign up for XBOX LIVE, the previous information will still be there?

Thank you for any help, I’d appreciate it.

You May Also Like =)

3 COMMENTS

  1. most likely it will be gone especially if its original xbox. But its not that bad just type in the new information it wont take that long. But if it is still on their you can transfer your original xbox account onto your 360 if you have one.

Comments are closed.